castingsraka.blogg.se

Saga frontier gameshark codes stats
Saga frontier gameshark codes stats








There are four main races in Saga Frontier: The RPG system gets 20 points allocated to it instead of 10 and it is here that Saga Frontier shines the most. Then a healer and the main character as the spellcaster. In terms of power, human swordsmen and fighters are the most powerful so I included three of those. Here’s an overview of the party I took through the game to do this review: His goal is to learn all the magic types and then kill his brother in single combat to take the magic he possesses. He also has one of the more interesting stories in the game – which isn’t saying much…īlue is the main character, a human magic user from the ‘Realm’. My Playthrough PartyĪs someone who is most interested in an RPG’s magic system, I chose Blue as my playthrough character. Once again I will remind you of my crpg game review criteria, which explains my methodology and how I will be reviewing Saga Frontier.Īnd now we can move on to the party I used during my review run. I think it was because they made the other 7 so comprehensive that they didn’t have enough time and budget left to focus on poor Fuse. Red / Alkaiser: A boy who becomes a superheroĪn eighth character scenario, thought to be about Fuse, was cut from the game.Emeilia: A model whose boyfriend is murdered.Blue: A young mage in search of magical mastery.Asellus: A half-mystic trying to escape the clutches of her Mystic creator.You choose from the following characters, each of them has their own scenario: The game is actually 7 mini-games in one.










Saga frontier gameshark codes stats